Kate Gilbert
Irene Vandervoort
Julia Farwell-Clay
Mary Jackson
Alison Green Will
Tana Pageler
Lorrie LeJeune
Cynthia Gilbert
Richard Mantel
Geeta Nadkarni
Isabella Geddes
Creative Director
Art Director
Features Director
Technical Director
Head Technical Editor
Technical Editor
Technical Editor
Identity Design
That Girl
Forest Fairy

For all their expertise, support, and favors large and small, Twist Collective wishes to thank Fred, Sean Butler, Walter Clay, Al Alvarez, Molly Ann Rothschild, Spunky, Cynthia and David Gilbert, the Vandervoorts, François from John Fluevog, Pam Allen, Kay Gardiner, Ted Nelson, Julia Trice, Judy Becker, Terry Campbell, James S. Hedges, Jamie Hedges, Danielle Hildebrandt, Amy Singer, Megan Jones, Jess Haynie-Lavelle, Eva Sogbanmu, Mina Sabit, Elise Pineda, VĂ©ronik Avery, Diane & Ben Jackson, Ann Jackson, Cheryl Francis, Jessie Owens, Leslie Ordal, Mona Schmidt, Tom Dayton, Judy Dayton, Sarah Ayers, Jonathan Ayers, Marnie MacLean, Ysolda Teague, Peggy Messing, Richard Amari and the following folks for making this all possible on our budget:

the Joomla! Team
The Apache HTTP Server Project
The PHP Group

random imagesrandom imagesrandom images